Program Manager

roy mousalli 

Roy Mousalli has worked with Prison Fellowship International for more than ten years. He is a mechanical engineer by training but has devoted himself to meeting the needs of underserved people. He founded a social development organization to serve at-risk youth and has been a longtime volunteer with Faith & Light Communities, which works with people with disabilities and their families.

Mousalli holds degrees from American University of Beirut and the John F. Kennedy School of Government at Harvard University.

Regional Leadership

Prison Fellowship International’s regional offices carry out the Centre’s work with our national affiliates. Each office is led by a regional director.

Francophone Africa        Anglophone Africa        Asia/ Pacific        Caribbean

Samuel N'tcho

Enocent Silwamba
Penny Gonnay Mark Hardy
Samuel N'tcho
Cote d'Ivoire
Enocent Silwamba
Penny Gonnay
Mark Hardy
Latin America
Middle East/
North Africa
Hugh Greathead
Dorestela Medina
Roy Moussalli
Hugh Greathead
Dorestela Medina
Roy Mousalli