Source: (2001) Te Ara Whakatika: Newsletter of the court-referred restorative justice project. June 2001. Issue 1. Downloaded 8 June 2004.

An introductory listing of the national liaison committee for the pilot project in court-referred restorative justice. Representing a variety of community and justice organizations, it includes Denny Anker, Father Jim Consedine, Fiona Saunders-Francis, Ricky Houghton, Marie Knight, Kylie Macdonald, Inspector Grant Middlemiss, Philip Morgan, Denis O’Reilly, Superintendent Graham Thomas, Margaret Thompson, and Reverend Sylvia Tongotongo.

Read Full Article